Contact us now:




We look forward to you visiting our sales office and warehouse;

Located at: 5/52 Pritchard Road, Virginia. QLD. 4014.             Post: PO Box 628, Virginia, 4014

Sales Office Phone: (07) 3216-5988                                           Sales Office Fax:  (07) 3216-5264

For Orders and Enquiries: sales@qldrnb.com.au

Our Sales Team on the Road:

Jim Sephton (Director):                               0437 747 877    jsephton@qldrnb.com.au

Brett Wilkinson:                                          0409 350 251   bwilkinson@qldrnb.com.au

Andrew Sephton:                                        0402 613 334   asephton@qldrnb.com.au

Laela Schoch:                                              0418 257 927    laela@qldrnb.com.au

Our Sales Team in the Office:

Susan Grealy:                                                0431 592 510    sgrealy@qldrnb.com.au

Greg Jones:                                                    (07) 3216-5988   gjones@qldrnb.com.au

Our Accounts Department:

Meryl Green:                                                  (07) 3216-5988   mgreen@qldrnb.com.au